MY ACCOUNT     BENEFITS     BUY / SELL TICKETS     TICKET CARD     IRON FAN CLUB     STH EVENTS     REFERRALS     SPOTLIGHT     STAFF     FAQS
 
 

MEET THE STAFF

The Blues Sales & Service staff is here to help you receive the maximum possible benefit from your Season Ticket investment. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions about your account, or if you're looking for additional seats for any upcoming Blues, Scottrade Center or Peabody Opera House events! If you would like to provide general feedback, please e-mail seasontickets@stlblues.com.

 SEASON TICKET SALES
         
Yancey Jones
Yancey Jones
Director of Inside Sales
314.589.5958
Matt Berry
Matt Berry
Premium Sales Executive
314.589.5928
mberry@stlblues.com
Rob Cerulo
Rob Cerulo
Premium Sales Executive
314.622.5433
rcerulo@stlblues.com
Mark Goodwin
Mark Goodwin
Premium Sales Executive
314.589.5281
mgoodwin@stlblues.com
Matt Wilson
Matt Wilson
Premium Sales Executive
314.589.5855
mwilson@stlblues.com
         
   
Brian Gutschwager
Brian Gutschwager
Account Executive
314.589.5937
bgutschwager@stlblues.com
   
         
 GROUP SALES
         
Jennifer Nevins
Jennifer Nevins
Sr. Director of Group Sales
314.622.5452
jnevins@stlblues.com
Kari Takmajian
Kari Takmajian
Group Sales Manager
314.589.5925
ktakmajian@stlblues.com
Jeff Lapsansky
Jeff Lapsansky
Group Sales Manager
Peabody Opera House
314.622.2541
jlapsansky@stlblues.com

Marissa Chaplin
Group Sales Executive
314.589.2968
mchaplin@stlblues.com
Tim Thurber
Tim Thurber
Group Sales Executive
314.613.1885
tthurber@stlblues.com
         
 SUITE SALES
         
   
Nick Wierciak
Nick Wierciak
Director of Suite Sales
314.622.2516
nwierciak@stlblues.com
   
         
 CLIENT SERVICES
         
Matt Brown
Matt Brown
Director of Client Services
& Fan Development
314.622.5486
mbrown@stlblues.com
Melissa Gale
Melissa Gale
Premium Services Manager
314.5895267
mgale@stlblues.com
Marlena Renner
Marlena Renner
Group Sales Coordinator
314.622.2554
mrenner@stlblues.com
Ford Galvin
Ford Galvin
Database Marketing Manager
314.622.5485
fgalvin@stlblues.com
Stephanie Sadler
Stephanie Sadler
Assistant to the Chairman/Governor, COO and Sales Department
314.589.5843
ssadler@stlblues.com
         

 

 

stlouisblues.com is the official Web site of the St Louis Blues. St Louis Blues, stlouisblues.com and stlblues.com are trademarks of the St Louis Blues Hockey Club. NHL and the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup are registered trademarks and the NHL Shield and NHL Conference logos are trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 2013 St Louis Blues Hockey Club and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.